GoWest

'Transparent' Film Screening & Panel Discussion (Visual Arts)
Wed 3 Feb 6.30pm
The Bluestone Church Arts Space
All you need is Love (Premier Event)(Visual Arts)
22 Jan - 15 Feb, Tue - Sun 11am - 4pm
Incinerator Gallery
Cabaret (Social)
Fri 5 Feb 6 - 9pm
Youth Resource Centre
Dolly Diamond and Mark Jones: Alive and Intimate (Performing Arts)
6 - 7 Feb, Sat 7pm, Sun 5pm
Clocktower Centre (ticketed externally)
Holding the Man: with Tommy Murphy (Performing Arts)
Tue 19 Jan 6 - 8pm
Williamstown Library
IDENTITY(Visual Arts)
20 Jan - 6 Mar, Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm, Sat & Sun 11am - 4pm
Wyndham Art Gallery
Mad Hatter Tea (Social)
Sat 30 Jan noon - 3pm
Treasury Gardens
Maria Katsonis: The good Greek girl (Social)
Sat 6 Feb 2pm
Footscray Library
Melissa Langton and Mark Jones: Me & Mr Jones - The Midsumma Remix (Performing Arts)
30 - 31 Jan, Sat 7pm, Sun 5pm
Clocktower Centre (ticketed externally)
Midsumma Music on the Deck (Performing Arts)
Wed 20 Jan 4 - 7pm
Williamstown Library
Ms GAY & Ms TRANSSEXUAL AUSTRALIA (Social)
Sat 30 Jan Pre-show Entertainment: 6pm, Start: 7pm
The Substation
Our Community Self Portrait (Visual Arts)
22 Jan - 4 Feb, Mon - Fri 10am - 4pm
Louis Joel Arts and Community Centre
Outing Disability Exhibition and Conversation Q & A (Visual Arts)
25 Jan - 7 Feb, Q & A: Thu 4 Feb 4 - 6pm Exhibition: Mon - Fri 10am - 8pm, Sat 10am - 5pm, Sun 2 - 5pm
Footscray Library
Park Lounge II (Performing Arts)
6 Feb, Sat 2.30 - 9.30pm
Kelly Park
PHASMAHAMMER by Justin Shoulder
21 Jan - 29 Feb, Opening: Thu 21 Jan 7pm Exhibition: Wed - Sun 11am - 5pm
The Substation
Proud Parents (Social)
Thu 21 Jan 7 - 9pm
Altona Meadows Library and Learning Centre
Rainbow Story-Time (Social)
Sun 7 Feb 10 - 11am
The Substation
Seven Deadly Sins Haunted Pub Tour
22 Jan - 6 Feb, Fri - Sat 8.30pm
The Steampacket Hotel
Team Melbourne Sports Festival (Social)
Sat 30 Jan 9am - 4pm
Footscray Park and Victoria University Footscray Campus
The Coming Back Out Ball (Performing Arts)
Wed 10 Feb 6.30pm
The Substation
The Well of Being (Social)
Fri 15 Jan 6 - 9pm
Altona Library