Staff + Board

Image: Eugene Howard

Contents

Midsumma Staff and Volunteers

Midsumma is powered by a small team of hard working community-and-arts engaged professional producers, managers, festival staff and work-placements.

Midsumma Festival is also assisted by over 180 volunteers across the year, including one year-round volunteer.

See Midsumma Insider for 'behind the scenes' information about the festival, along with some special profiles on the Midsumma team members.

Chief Executive:
Karen Bryant (karen@midsumma.org.au)

Programming Manager:
Daniel Santangeli (daniels@midsumma.org.au)

Production Manager:
Gavin Faull (gavin@midsumma.org.au)

Marketing Manager:
Tania Owen (tania@midsumma.org.au)

Ticketing Manager:
Alexina (Ali) Coad (ticketing@midsumma.org.au)

Festival Administrator:
Irene Swensen (admin@midsumma.org.au)

Volunteers Coordinator & Visual Arts Coordinator:
Ara Dolatian (volunteers@midsumma.org.au)

Communications & Website:
Alan Drummond (webdude@midsumma.org.au)

Social Media / Events Volunteer:
Daniel Chia (events@midsumma.org.au)

Administrative & IT Assistant:
Cameron Hull (admin@midsumma.org.au)

Summer Work Placement:
Hannah Hatzipetrou (marketing@midsumma.org.au)

Summer Work Placement:
Peter Mihalev (marketing@midsumma.org.au)

Risk & Emergency Management Consultants:
Bill Coleby & Bianca Eden

Lager Sisters Bar Management:
Suzanna Zivanovic

Indigenous Engagement Coordinator:
Mark Nannup